# NYSBA WOMEN IN LAW SECTION OFFICERS AND CHAIRS NOMINATED FOR THE TERM FROM JUNE 1, 2021 TO MAY 31, 2022

## **Report of the Nominating Committee**

Pursuant to Article IV, Section 1 of the By-Laws

<b>C1</b> :	C1 1 C 11
Chair:	Sheryl Galler
Chair Elect:	Kim Wolf Price
Secretary:	Linda Redlisky
Treasurer:	Margaret Sowah
Member at Large (upstate):	Jennifer Boll
Member at Large:	Hon. Tanya Kennedy
Member at Large:	Lisa Schoenfeld
Member at Large:	Laura Sulem
Delegate to the House of Delegates:	Terri Mazur, Past Section Chair
Committee Chairs:	TBD

A Business Meeting of the Women in Law Section Membership will take place <u>on Tuesday</u>, <u>January 19<sup>th</sup>, 2021, at 4:10 pm</u>, during the Women in Law Annual Meeting CLE program. All Women in Law Section members are welcome to attend this meeting and participate in the election.

December 8, 2020

#### Respectfully submitted,

### **The Nominating Committee**

#### Members

Susan L. Harper, Chair Pamela D. Bass Morghan Richardson