OUTSTANDING APPELLATE PRACTITIONER

Established in 2003, to recognize outstanding advocacy, protection of due process and the public welfare, and the integrity of the judicial system by defense attorneys and prosecutors.

AWARD RECIPIENTS

2017 Malvina Nathanson
2016 Barbara J. Davies, Esq.
2015 Janet C. Somes, Esq.
2013 Robert S. Dean, Esq.
2010 Barbara D. Underwood, Esq.
2009 Steven R. Kartagener, Esq.
2007 Hon. Mark Dwyer
2003 Lynn W. Fahey