NEW YORK STATE BAR ASSOCIATION MINUTES OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE CONFERENCE CALL MEETING AUGUST 17, 2018

Members Participating: Margaret J. Finerty, Michael L. Fox, Sharon Stern Gerstman, Taa R. Grays, Henry M. Greenberg, Richard M. Gutierrez, Erica M. Hines, Scott M. Karson, Peter H. Levy, Richard C. Lewis, Michael Miller, Steven E. Millon, William T. Russell, Jr., Robert I. Schofield, IV, Rona G. Shamoon, Carol A. Sigmond, David H. Tennant, Jean Marie Westlake.

Mr. Miller presided as President of the Association.

- 1. Report and recommendations of Committee on Annual Award. Mr. Miller presented the committee's recommendation with respect to the proposed recipient of the 2019 Association Gold Medal. After discussion, a motion was adopted to approve the recommendation.
- 2. <u>Adjournment</u>. There being no further business to come before the Executive Committee, the meeting was adjourned.

Respectfully submitted,

1

Sherry Levin Wallach Secretary