The Nominating Committee is appointed annually by the Chair of the Section and is responsible for nominating for the following term (commencing June 1) the Section Officers as well as its Delegates to the House of Delegates.

The Committee on Nominations is chaired by Hon. Melanie L. Cyganowski, Otterbourg, Steindler, Houston & Rosen, New York City.

Committee Activity

  • Makes recommendations in late fall for upcoming slate of officers.

Online Community

Committee Roster

Contact Us

gradient circle (purple) gradient circle (green)

Connect with Nomination Committee (Commercial And Federal Litigation)